ponedjeljak, 03.05.2010.

Haul: Lush Fresh Handmade Cosmetics

Photobucket

I'm a really big fan of Lush, but their stuff is kinda pricey so I don't splurge much on my shopping trips there :P

I bough the Buttercup gift set ( Butterball bath bomb + Honey I Wahshed The Kids soap) for my friend as a birhtday gift. I hope she likes it :) . The price of this is 78 kn (Ł6.95) and it's Lush's cheapest gift i think.

The second thing I bought is the French Kiss bubble bath for my mother as a Mother's day present. I really wanted to buy the flower one that were maid specially for mother day but they did get it yet :( . Anyways, French Kiss is a mix of lavender and extra virgin coconut oil. It smelly yummy :) Price of this is 36 kn (Ł3.85).

And I had to buy something for me too, of course! I picked up a Karma Komba solid shampoo bar. I really like Lush's shampoo bars ( I will do a review soon). This one smells like the famous Karma soap from Lush, but imo is less "heavy" . I don't really like the smell of Karma, but I was OK with this one. The Karma Komba solid shapoo bar is 54 kn (Ł4.65).

BTW! Do you like hauls? should I keep doing them?

- 18:42 -

Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< svibanj, 2010  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Svibanj 2010 (3)
Travanj 2010 (9)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Blog o šminci, njezi kože i tijela, lakovima za nokte i ostalim stvarima vezanim uz šminku i ljepotu :)
Odlučila sam pisat na engleskom... da se malo poboljšam u pisanju i ako se slučajno neki stranac pojavi na blogu, zna naći informacije koje traži xD
Komentari su uvijek dobrodošli. Ako želite da nešto review-am, slobodono napišite.

All reviews are based on my personal experience, they might be different for you.
I'm not a professional beautician, cosmetologist or dermatologist.
I'm just showing you what works/ doesn't work for me.
Please use your common sense.


Website counter